Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for April 5th, 2010

Pardon my French.

Oh dear, it has been a long, long time since I last posted. Midterm blues and spring break huzzahs caught up with me, and now that things are winding down (and right into finals week) I thought it would be a good idea to share some things about myself! Because, um, clearly I like to talk or I wouldn’t have a blog.

I am a freshman at Bryn Mawr College and am currently designing my own major around international politics (BORING, you all say, WE DO NOT CARE!). I have pink hair and purple eyeshadow. Winter has left me with a body reminiscent of uncooked tofu (TMI, you all say, WHY MUST YOU HURT US SO) so I am trying to eat healthily and go to the gym often. I like to shop and I have a lot of makeup that I don’t really wear very often, and if I could, I would live off of sandwiches.

What about you, mes petits monstres?

(If it weren’t obvious, I’m taking French.)

Muchos ♥,
your friendly neighborhood supergoddess

Read Full Post »